Feeling Wall ~ Aarjayh
1 min readNov 18, 2019

When you see each other so profoundly, seeing through the skin, flesh and bones...seeing beyond the matter, seeing each other’s soul. Life seems like moving in the slow-motion, feeling every bit of time, place, breeze, the smell of flowers, trees, the tint of the season making your skin look golden, the glow on the face, the smile that radiates everyone’s heart who crosses your path. It’s then you know some phenomenon has occurred, and it is going to throw colors in your life.

His presence, his aura that makes me look beautiful through his eyes, what else I could ask the Lord, I have a mirror which makes me feel so beautiful about me; about us.
Adore the darkness I saw, I lived in because that’s where I found the light, peeking outside the small broken wall of my life.
The wall I broke to feel your blanket weaved in your love and its warmth around my cold soul, is so soothing and comforting. With you, life is calm, life has a direction, life is an art!

Feeling Wall ~ Aarjayh

egalitarian. psychic. animal lover. esoteric. artist. gypsy soul. INFJ 🌈